Disclaimer

This blog is in no way affiliated with the company I work for. I will not disclose the name of the company or any trademarked product names. I need to keep my job, so I will use general terms like hamburger, chicken, sandwich, wrap and cola rather than specific terms that the masses are familiar with. Happy customers are the reason I get paid, and although I will annonymously, you shouldn’t bite the hand that feeds you – which SHOULD go both ways to those of you who are NOT happy customers. Nonetheless, you can rest assured these posts shall all be based on true storeies! Read on to get to know me, and the events of my daily routine!

HyperSmash
Ping your blog
Blog Ping Tool

 

 

Leave a Reply

