One Month

Alright, Alright, so it’s not really an anniversary. I know that should be saved up as a yearly event, but I just can’t wait that long! One month ago, almost to the minute, I started this blog. I was brand new to the world of blogging, and now I’m hooked. I love it. I love reading them, commenting, liking, looking, searching, laughing, and writing posts!

In one month I have:

Published 18 posts (19 if you count this one, and 20 is coming soon),

Had 2019 hits,

Gained 109 followers,

and been the recipient of the versatile blogger award!

And I got to bitch about dumb customers the whole time! I’m having a blast and I hope you are too! Thanks Everyone!

20 responses to this post.

  1. you are kicking ass.. i have been posting for a little over a month and you have gotten me beat. really enjoy your blog. It’s like a plain blog with cheese, ketchup and extra onions!

    Reply

  2. DTG…that’s an outstanding first month! Keep up the terrific work!

    Reply

  3. A really fun read!

    Reply

  4. Those are some awesome stats. Congrats!!

    Reply

  5. So great to see someone having fun! I’m a blog newbie too, really. I’ve posted in forums and message boards, but it’s not the same thing. I’ll have to check out some of your stories. I imagine some of them are a riot. Thank you for liking my Keel to the Sea.

    Reply

  6. Well i for one am glad i stumbled across your blog. its a great read. Congrats on the month well spent!! Xx

    Reply

  7. Great read and indeed varied – a big congrats all round 😉

    Reply

  8. Congratulation! Looking forward to reading more.

    Reply

  9. Congrats. Entertaining posts.

    Reply

  10. Yay, well done you!
    I’m a noob too *hi-five* 🙂
    I like your blog, keep up the funny and slightly irate work! 😉

    Reply

  11. That’s impressive!

    Reply

  12. Congrats, that’s very impressive indeed.by the way, thanks for liking my post. I m a newbie to this blogging world n you r the first anonymous person to like my first.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

