I Wrote A Guest Post!

I am incredibly happy to announce that  earlier today I was honored to be a guest blogger over at Dumbass News. This is a great blog to read, and if you haven’t already, you should definitely check it out to stay up to date with all the latest dumbass happenings. I’d also like to take a moment to thank the Fearless Leader of the Dumbass Horde for asking me to write a guest post. Thanks!

You can specifically see my guest post here. So go check it out already!

-Drive Thru Guy

 

7 responses to this post.

  1. Been there, and commented too ^_^ nice one!

    Reply

  2. Thanks to Drive Thru Guy for a great Guest Post! It was a smash hit with the Dumbass Horde. I hope he’ll “grace” (bwahahahahahahahaha) our pages again soon. 🙂

    Reply

  3. 35 days and a guest post already! Read it and seems like your days are better than my worst. I have to deal with the same dumbass’ every day at work.

    Reply

  4. Posted by metta4art on May 19, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    Reblogged this on Wendy Powell and commented:
    interesting and funny, love how mad people are, I went shopping today in a poorer part of town as I too am struggling with the current economic climate. It was a day for the odd and unpleasant, must check if its a full moon?

    Reply

    • Must be a full moon all the time if it’s based on odd and unpleasant people, they’re ALWAYS at my window! Thanks for stopping by, commenting and reblogging 😀

      Reply

  5. You might want to pop over here and take a peek. Your name just might have been mentioned! 🙂 http://jodiambroseblog.com/2012/05/19/im-a-sunshine-blogger-award-winning-mo-fo-yay/

    Reply

  6. Posted by 0penwide on May 21, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    Well done, looks like a good blog too, thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

